Board of Trustees


At St. James the trustees are elected by the congregation and commissioned by the pastor to insure that the property and financial resources of the church are well kept and accounted for.  

George Prioleau


Connie Williams


Marcella Whaley

Edith Goss

Lamar Middleton

Cordelle Moore

Trevor Rampersant

Adrian Smalls

Ashley Washington

Steven Scriven

Jacqueline Singleton-Brown

Virgetta Cromwell

Fredrick Gillard

Christy Wilder

Michelle Brown

Sandra Johnson

Sylvia Johnson

Odessah Mackey

Barry Middleton